top of page

Unmissable events 

Don't Miss Out !!

There are many sporting and exciting events

happening in La Creuse area

Why not enter the racing or come along to spectate

Bike Race

Unmissable events for 2023

IMG_1336.jpeg

Afternoon Tea 

Pre order Afternoon Tea
Les Sabotiers, Vidaillat

FC0D5909-1916-4A16-9899-7C3BB586B6E0_edited.jpg

Rallye des 4 Puys
Gueret 2300

9th & 10th March 2024

walking_edited.jpg

Randonnee Pedestre

Place du Champ de Foire

23400  BOURGANEUF

Sunday 5th May 2024

IMG_4714.jpeg

12hrs Non-Stop Vassiviere

23460  ROYERE-DE-VASSIVIERE

Saturday 18th May

Cycling Holiday - English_edited.jpg

Chez Jallot
Cycling Week
40km - 80km per day

Saturday 1st June - Satuday 8th June

walking_edited.jpg

Randonnee Pedestre

Esplanade Charles de Gaulle

23200  AUBUSSON



Wednesday 3rd July  2024

1B32A8A6-8079-4438-AA1A-74DB086416C6_1_105_c.jpeg

Tour De France 2024
Stage 11

Evaux-Les-Bains to Le Lioran



Wednesday 10th July  2024

critium_edited.jpg

Criterium cycliste professionnel en nocturne

Dun-Le-Patestel



Saturday 3rd August 2024

IMG_2826_edited.jpg

Velo Rail

May to September
10:30am - 5:30pm
Bourganeuf 

walking_edited.jpg

Randonnee Pedestre

Palace de L'eglise 23250 Saint-Georges-La-Pouge

Sunday 31st March 2024

image.jpeg

Cruese Moto Tour

23460 Royere-De-Vassiviere

9th, 10th & 11th May 2024

bike show_edited.jpg

Motorbike Show

Auphelle

87470  PEYRAT-LE-CHATEAU

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th May 2024

Cycling Holiday - English_edited.jpg

Chez Jallot
Cycling Week
80km - 120km per day

Saturday 15th June - Satuday 22nd June

paddleboard.jpeg

10hr Paddleboard 

Broussas

23460  ROYERE-DE-VASSIVIERE


Saturday 6th July  2024

neede_edited.jpg

34 eme edition de la course de deux ponts

87120 Nedde



Saturday 3rd August 2024

St Love Day_edited.jpg

Fete de la Saint Amour 15 eme editions

Peyrat-Le-Chateau



Friday 9th August 2024

image.jpeg

Rando De Vassiviere
Quad, Moto, SSV

Saturday 10th February 2024

VVT1_edited.jpg

La 13 eme Transmillevanches

Auphelle

87470  PEYRAT-LE-CHATEAU


Sunday 5th May 2024

moto_edited.jpg

38 emem enduro moto

23220  BONNAT

Saturday 11th May 2024

Swim run_edited.jpg

Swim Run Man

87120 Beaumont-Du-Lac

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June 2024

TDLV_edited.jpg

Tour du Lac De Vassiviere

87470  PEYRAT-LE-CHATEAU

Saturday 22nd June & Sunday 23rd June 2024

VTT2_edited.jpg

Randonnees cyclo et pedestre La Felletinoise

17 rue des Fossés

23500  FELLETIN



Sunday 7th July  2024

nedde 1_edited.jpg

Fete de Nedde

87120 Nedde



Friday 2nd - 4th August 2024

royere.jpeg

Fete Patronale
"Le 15 Aout"

Royere-de0Vassiviere



Thursday 15th August 2024

walker_edited.jpg

Randonnee oedestre avec "Rando Nature"

Aubusson



Sunday 20th October 2024

bottom of page